Doodle Project II (2019)

Welcome to the Doodle Project!

A huge THANK YOU to all the artists who made this experiment possible.

Types
Elda Broglio – https://www.instagram.com/eldabroglio/

Opening text
Osian Efnisien – https://www.instagram.com/osian.efnisien/

Audio mastering
Puerto Music – http://puerto.com.ar/

ANIMATORS
Gabriel Fermanelli (Arg) – http://gahfe.com
Eze Matteo (Arg) – https://www.ezematteo.com/
Anne-Lou Erambert (France) – https://annelougraoww.tumblr.com/
Guille Comin (Spain) – https://guillecomin.com/
Max Maleo (France) – https://www.instagram.com/maxmaleo/
Simon Appel (Sweden) – https://www.instagram.com/simonappel/
Melisa Farina (Arg) – https://www.instagram.com/melisa_farina/
Caleb Wood (USA) – https://www.kbibwod.com/
Vincent Tsui (France) – https://vincent-tsui.com/
Emanuel Correa Soto (Arg) – https://manucorreasoto.com/
Daniel Savage (USA) – https://somethingsavage.com/
Valentin Stoll (France) – https://valentinstoll.tumblr.com/
Robert Loebel (Germany) – https://www.robertloebel.com/
Adam Black (South Africa) – https://admblck.tumblr.com/
Debora Cruchon (France) – https://deboracheyenne.com/
Eze Torres (Arg) – https://www.rudocompany.com/
Alex Grigg (Australia) – http://www.alexgrigg.com/
Ryoji Yamada (Japan) – http://ryojiyamada.com/
Masanobu Hiraoka (Japan) – https://www.instagram.com/masanobuhiraoka
Leo Campasso (Arg) – http://www.leocampasso.com.ar/
Olivia Blanc (France) – https://cargocollective.com/oliblanc
Max Litnov (Russia) – https://kclogg.tumblr.com/
Jamie Wolfe (USA) – https://www.jamiewolfe.com/
Gonzalo Menevichian (Argentina) – https://www.instagram.com/gonzalomenevichian/
Mab Bergara (Argentina) – http://www.cancanclub.com.ar/
Olesya Shchukina (Russia) – https://www.spitsbergenisland.com/
Sophie Koko (France) – https://sophiekokogate.com/
Damien Tran (France) – https://www.damientran.com/
Mehdi Shiri (Iran) – https://www.instagram.com/mehdishirii
Martin Allais (Venezuela) – http://www.martinallais.com/
Joel Plosz (USA) – https://joelplosz.com
Lana Simanenkova (Estonia) – https://lana.land/
Justin Cassano (USA) – https://justincassano.tumblr.com/
Claudio Iriarte (Argentina) – https://www.claudioiriarte.com/
Lio Skliar (Argentina) – http://lioskliar.com/
Maximiliano Alejandro Zas (Arg) – https://www.instagram.com/dibujarahora/
Becho Lo Bianco (Arg) – http://www.cancanclub.com.ar/
Kijek / Adamski (Poland) – https://kijekadamski.com/
Genis Rigol Alzola (Spain) – https://genisrigol.com/
Osian Efnisien (UK) – https://www.instagram.com/osian.efnisien/
Dan Castro (UK) – http://mistercastro.co.uk/
Ombrebueno (Spain) – http://www.ombrebueno.com/
Luiz Stockler (Brazil/UK) – https://www.luizstockler.com/
Dante Zaballa (Arg) – http://www.dantezaballa.com/

MUSICIANS
Daniele Carmosino (Italy) – http://danca.tv/
Mott & White (UK) – https://www.mottandwhite.com/
Juan solo (Arg) – http://www.perrolobo.com.ar/
Ambrose Yu (US) – https://ambroseyu.com/
Puerto Music (Argentina) – http://puerto.com.ar/
Aimar Molero (Spain) – http://aimar-molero.com
Facundo Capece (Arg) – https://www.facundocapece.com/
Simon Appel (Sweden) – https://www.instagram.com/simonappel/
Seba Acampante (Arg) – https://soundcloud.com/acampante
Ilie Honciuc (Rumania) – https://soundcloud.com/cpti
Robert Loebel (Germany) – https://www.robertloebel.com/
Mt. Wave Studio (South Africa) – https://www.mountwavemusic.com/
Leo Campasso (Arg) – http://www.leocampasso.com.ar/max
Matthew Rappold (USA) – https://www.instagram.com/matthewtali_music/
Max Litnov (Russia) – https://kclogg.tumblr.com/
Gonzalo Menevichian (Arg) – https://www.instagram.com/gonzalomenevichian/
Damien Tran (France) – https://www.damientran.com/
Martin Allais (Venezuela) – http://www.martinallais.com/
Joel Plosz (USA) – https://joelplosz.com
Maximiliano Alejandro Zas (Arg) – https://www.instagram.com/dibujarahora/
Kijek / Adamski (Poland) – https://kijekadamski.com/

(3910)

About The Author
-

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>